White Holy Apostles Logo with crest

Congratulations to Our Graduates

by | May 22, 2020

Dear Students of Holy Apostles College and Seminary:

Congratulations to our Graduates!

I hope and pray that you, your families, and all those you know are well. We pray for all who are suffering from the coronavirus, especially those known to you.

As the spring semester has drawn to a close, we wish to congratulate you for persevering in your studies during these very challenging times. Your resilience in the face of difficulty is truly inspirational and reflects your desire to be formed into Missionary Disciples of Jesus Christ, formed into messengers of the Good News.

To celebrate and honor our graduates, we invite you to attend a virtual Mass to honor all our graduates. This live-streamed Mass will be on Saturday, May 30th, 2020, at 12 noon EDT. We are still working on a new commencement date as many other colleges and universities are doing.

Thank you for being a part of the family of Holy Apostles College and Seminary.

United in the Lord Jesus,

Fr. Peter S. Kucer, M.S.A. S.T.D.

Holy Apostles College & Seminary Graduates


The Degree of Associate of Arts

Joseph Grupp
Maezy Haldeman
Mary Therese Hudson
Philip M. Hudson
Lily Monahan
Cecilia Anne Morris
Dennis Mamwacha Ombongi
Christian Isaiah Patin
Paul Michael Polocz
Olivia Schmidt
Steven Shopa

The Degree of Bachelor of Arts

Ariel Acompanado Alonto
Andrew Peter Ashburn
Faye Marie Breen
Maria C. Breen
Noah John Brennan
Sr. Cherubimaris Kimberly Gimena Casino
Br. Daniel Robert Christensen
Derek Michael Cossio
Cameron Daly
Pedro Evangelista Domingo
Michael Anthony Duch
Bernadette Margaret Mary Fahnestock
Brendan James Gregory
Guadalupe Hermosillo Estrada
Mr. Omar Emmanuel Herrera Gonzalez
Kiera Mairead Kelley
Lisa Michele King
Catherine Kniaz
Tyler LaChance
Hayden LaCour
Scott Francis Miller
Jesus Rafael Muratalla Ornelas
Christopher Daniel Murphy
Sr. Gion Thi Nguyen
Sr. Lien Kim Thi Nguyen
Sr. Thao Thanh Nguyen
Thuan Thuy Hanh Nguyen
Thomas Pirog
Justin Lev George Pybus
Jacqueline M. Reiss
Claire Seaver Riberdy
Marie T. Ryan
Michael J. Serpiello
Owen Michael Shields
Steven M. Shopa
Perry Smith
Marissa Rose Standage
Michael Teoli
Janaya Janlin Trudel
Sr. Lien Vu

Undergraduate Certificate in Religious Education

Sr. Marie Meaghan Baldwin, P.V.M.I.
Sr. Rebecca Miriam Lasota, P.V.M.I
Sr. Alina Marie Nieser, P.V.M.I.

Certificate of Preparation for Ordination

Son Sy Vu

Post Master’s Certificate in Theology

Shelby Jacob Dockery

The Degree of Master of Divinity

Ha Manh Do
Dcn. Nestor Armando Martinez Barajas
Cong Van Nguyen
Br. Thuong Van Nguyen
Hung Sy Tran
Fr. Quan Tran
Dcn. Sinh Trinh

The Degree of Master of Arts

Godwin Delali Adadzie
Sr. Monica Arguello, SCTJM
Rev. Tri Hong Bach
Sr. Colleen Marie Bailey, SCTJM
Steven T. Barmore
Kristen Miye Beckman
Mariusz Beczek
Paul Christopher Benavidez
Steven Douglas Bierschbach
Ian Vincent Bothur
Deborah, J. Breakey
Kathleen L. Brouillette
Michael Joseph Byrne
Jeremy Chan Wei Han
Jonathan Corcoran
Br. Anthony Daum, O.S.B.
Thomas Jefferson Davis, MA
Patricia Deffendall
Samantha Nicole Delfin
Jacob Steven Doran
Stephen E. Doran
Eileen Therese Douglass
Sister Mary Diana Dreger, OP
Dr. Jessica J. Durbin
Joseph Phillip Evans
Rosellyn G. Giampietro
Christian R. Gonzalez
Amy Lynn Guardino
Nathaniel D. Guyear
Abba Mehreteab Estifanos Habteab
Georges M. Haddad
Jordan Andrew Haddad
Maria Immaculata Sri Handajani
Sr. Mary Rachel Hart, SCTJM
Marian Hartzell
Sr. Amanda Howard, SCTJM
Jennifer Anne Hurt
Robert M. Jobe
Joshua Logan Kattelman
Sr. Sara Hagos Kidane
Hiromi Konishi
Kyle Kopy
Christopher Steven Kuennen
Thomas James Lahay
Gregory J. LaPoint
Kiki Latimer
Rev. Ha Le
Rev. Nhat Dong Le
Rev. Thao Nguyen Le
Joshua Osgood Lehman
Christopher Donald Lippold
Jeremy Michael Long
Margaret Mary Malafronte
Janet Lee McLaughlin
Petros Meharenna
Abba Tekie Kidana Michael
Abba Yonas Michael
Rev. Michael Thomas Mitchell
Sr. Evelyn Montes de Oca, SCTJM
Habte Werieseb Negasi
Leah M. Nguyen
Rev. Peter Hien Van Nguyen
Rev. Thuan Quoc Nguyen
Tracy W. Nunley
Fernando A. Ortiz
Kevin Jon Ouellette
Franklin Caelestys Parmar
Sr. Maria Xuan Thi Pham
Thomas Pinto
Wojciech Pirog
Edward Posvar
Christopher Michael Reilly
Denelle Ryan
Michael S. Sanders, Jr.
Abba SemHaray Zeraslasie Semharay
Sr. Michaela Serpa
Edward Patrick Shelly
Rebecca Sheptock
James David Silk
Charles J. Spinelli
Brianna Marie St. Amour
Leo Benjamin Stouder
Jonathan Lee Stute
Steven D. Thompson
Rev. Thiem Manh Tran
Rev. Hai Van Tran, MSA
Megan Colette Trocquet (Vilardi)
Aman Hibtizghi Tsegay
Dr./Chief Imeine Anthony Ukhun
Re. Luan Van Vu
Dr. Raymond Marion Watkins
Ghirmai Weldeghebriel
Abba Berhe Rufael Weldemichael
Deanna Mae Williston
Sister Faith Marie Woolsey, FSE
Fr. Michael Mary Wright of the Trinity, M. Carm.
Mr. Nahom Paulos Zeremariam