Administration

The administration of Holy Apostles College & Seminary is headed by its Chancellor, the Very Rev. Edward Przygocki, M.S.A. Rev. Peter Kucer, M.S.A., is the President-Rector of Holy Apostles. He was appointed by the Board of Directors in July 2019.

Chancellor

Very Rev. Edward J. Przygocki, M.S.A.

chancellor@holyapostles.edu

Executive Team

Very Rev. Peter S. Kucer, M.S.A.
President-Rector

pkucer@holyapostles.edu

Rev. Martin D. Rooney, M.S.A.
Chief Operating Officer, COO
Vice Rector
Vice President of Internal Affairs
Dean of Men
ADA Coordinator

mrooney@holyapostles.edu

Dr. Cynthia Toolin-Wilson
Chief Academic Officer, CAO
Online Academic Dean
State of Connecticut Compliance Officer

ctoolin@holyapostles.edu

Mr. William Russell, CPA
Chief Financial Officer, CFO

brussell@holyapostles.edu

Dr. Sebastian Mahfood, O.P.
Vice-President, External Affairs

smahfood@holyapostles.edu

Administration

Ms. Clare Adamo M.S.L.S., M.A.
Director of Library Services

cadamo@holyapostles.edu

Mrs. Jennifer Arel
Director of Online Learning and NCBC Liaison

jarel@holyapostles.edu

Mrs. Rhonda Burdick
Accounts Payable

rburdick@holyapostles.edu

Mrs. Teri Ceplenski
Accounts Receivable and SEVIS/PDSO

tceplenski@holyapostles.edu

Mrs. Debra Eddy
Financial Aid Administrator

deddy@holyapostles.edu

Mrs. Alicia Fleck
Executive Assistant

afleck@holyapostles.edu

Matthew Gonzalez
Campus Security & Hospitality

megonzalez@holyapostles.edu

Dr. Lisa M. Gulino
On Campus Academic Dean
Dean of Women

lgulino@holyapostles.edu

Mrs. Jeannine Hamill
Business Office

jhamill@holyapostles.edu

Mrs. Debra Johnston
Financial Aid Administrator
VA/DOD School Certifying Official

djohnston@holyapostles.edu

Maggie Kent
Volunteer Support

mkent@holyapostles.edu

Msgr. Albert Kuuire

akuuire@holyapostles.edu

Br. Jerry McCallum, M.S.A.
Assistant Dean of Seminarians
Coordinator – Pastoral/Field Education

jmccallum@holyapostles.edu

Mr. Robert Mish
Associate Director of Admissions

rmish@holyapostles.edu

Mrs. Jennie Murphy
Director of Social Media & Webmaster

jmurphy@holyapostles.edu

Kurt O’Brien
Campus Superintendent

Ms. Sudarat (Pon) Olmer
Online Registration
Administrator of Online Copyright Compliance
Coordinator of Online Contracts and Syllabi

polmer@holyapostles.edu

Margaret Posner
Director of the Online Writing Lab & ESL Specialist

owl@holyapostles.edu

Dr. Elizabeth Rex
Director of Admissions

erex@holyapostles.edu

Mr. Steve Schultz
Assistant to CAO

sschultz@holyapostles.edu

Mrs. Alicia Shukis
Registrar, SEVIS/DSO, and Development Administrator

ashukis@holyapostles.edu

Rev. Randy Soto
Associate Dean of External Affairs

rsoto@holyapostles.edu

Br. Robert Whitton, M.S.A.
Assistant to the Library Director/Circulation Assistant

rwhitton@holyapostles.edu

X