The administration of Holy Apostles College & Seminary is headed by its Chancellor, the Very Rev. Edward Przygocki, M.S.A. Rev. Peter Kucer, M.S.A., is the President-Rector of Holy Apostles. He was appointed by the Board of Directors in July 2019.


Very Rev. Edward J. Przygocki, M.S.A.

Executive Team

Very Rev. Peter S. Kucer, M.S.A.

Rev. Martin D. Rooney, M.S.A.
Chief Operating Officer, COO

Dr. Cynthia Toolin-Wilson
Chief Academic Officer, CAO
Academic Dean
State of Connecticut Compliance Officer

Mr. William Russell, CPA
Chief Financial Officer, CFO

Msgr. Albert Kuuire

Dr. Sebastian Mahfood, O.P.


Ms. Clare Adamo M.S.L.S., M.A.
Director of Library Services

Mrs. Jennifer Arel
Director of Online Learning and NCBC Liaison

Mrs. Rhonda Burdick
Accounts Payable

Mrs. Teri Ceplenski
Accounts Receivable and SEVIS/PDSO

Mrs. Debra Eddy
Financial Aid Administrator

Mrs. Alicia Fleck
Executive Assistant

Matthew Gonzalez
Campus Security & Hospitality

Mrs. Jeannine Hamill
Business Office

Mrs. Debra Johnston
Financial Aid Administrator, VA/DOD School Certifying Official

Maggie Kent
Volunteer Support

Sr. Mary Anne Linder, F.S.E., M.T.S.
Director of Field Education

Mr. Robert Mish
Director of Institutional Research
Disability Resource Center ADA Coordinator

Mrs. Jennie Murphy
Director of Social Media & Webmaster

Kurt O’Brien
Campus Superintendent

Ms. Pon Olmer
Online Registration
Administrator of Online Copyright Compliance
Coordinator of Online Contracts and Syllabi

Margaret Posner
Director of the Online Writing Lab & ESL Specialist

Dr. Elizabeth Rex
Director of Admissions

Mr. Steve Schultz
Assistant Dean

Mrs. Alicia Shukis
Registrar, SEVIS/DSO, and Development Administrator

Rev. Randy Soto
Associate Dean of External Affairs

Rev. Jeffrey “Skip” Thompson, M.S.A.
Dean of Seminarians

Br. Robert Whitton, M.S.A.
Assistant to the Library Director /Circulation Assistant