White Holy Apostles Logo with crest

Administration

The Chief Executive and Administrative Officer of Holy Apostles College & Seminary is Very Rev. Peter Kucer M.S.A. S.T.D., the President-Rector of Holy Apostles. He was appointed by the Board of Directors on December 6, 2019, and confirmed by the Chancellor for a period of six years (canon 250).

President-Rector

Very Reverend Peter Samuel Kucer, M.S.A., S.T.D.

pkucer@holyapostles.edu

Executive Team

Lesley DeNardis, Ph.D.
Vice President of Academic Affairs

ldenardis@holyapostles.edu

Rev. Danh Van Nguyen
Vice-Rector; Dean of Men

dvnguyen@holyapostles.edu

Mr. Steven Schultz
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs

sschultz@holyapostles.edu

William Russell
Interim CFO

brussell@holyapostles.edu

Jason Gill
Executive Director of Enrollment Management
and Student Affairs
Director of Financial Aid

jgill@holyapostles.edu

Administration

Ms. Clare Adamo M.S.L.S., M.A.
Director of Library Services

cadamo@holyapostles.edu

Dr. Angelyn Arden
Consulting Psychologist

aarden@holyapostles.edu

Mrs. Jennifer Arel
Director of Online Learning and NCBC Liaison

jarel@holyapostles.edu

Mrs. Rhonda Burdick
Accounts Payable/Payroll & Benefits

rburdick@holyapostles.edu

Mrs. Teri Ceplenski
Accounts Receivable and SEVIS/PDSO

tceplenski@holyapostles.edu

Dr. Rebecca Davis
Registrar

rdavis@holyapostles.edu

Mrs. Debra Eddy
Financial Aid Administrator

deddy@holyapostles.edu

Cynthia Gniadek
Director of the Online Writing Lab

owl@holyapostles.edu

Matthew Gonzalez
Assistant Director of Campus Operations

megonzalez@holyapostles.edu

Mrs. Jeannine Hamill
Business Office
SEVIS/ DSO

jhamill@holyapostles.edu

Maggie Kent
Volunteer Support

mkent@holyapostles.edu

Chantal LaFortune
Undergraduate Admissions Assistant

clafortune@holyapostles.edu

Ms. Christina LaRosa
Director of Admissions

clarosa@holyapostles.edu

Br. Jerry McCallum, M.S.A.
Assistant Dean of Seminarians

jmccallum@holyapostles.edu

Mrs. Jennie Murphy
Director of Social Media & Webmaster

jmurphy@holyapostles.edu

Kristina Nowakowski
Librarian, Head of Technical and Access Services

knowakowski@holyapostles.edu

Sr. Gabriella Pettirossi, F.S.E.
Executive Assistant to the President-Rector

gpettirossi@holyapostles.edu

Mrs. Cristi Shaw
Administrative Assistant

cshaw@holyapostles.edu

Ms. Cathy Surface
Undergraduate Advisor

csurface@holyapostles.edu

Mr. Matthew Van Matre
Instructional Designer

mvanmatre@holyapostles.edu

Br. Robert Whitton, M.S.A.
Assistant to the Library Director/Circulation Assistant

rwhitton@holyapostles.edu