Administration

The administration of Holy Apostles College & Seminary is headed by its Chancellor, the Very Rev. Edward Przygocki, M.S.A. Rev. Peter Kucer, M.S.A., is the President-Rector of Holy Apostles. He was appointed by the Board of Directors in July 2019.

Chancellor

Very Rev. Edward J. Przygocki, M.S.A.

chancellor@holyapostles.edu

Executive Team

Very Rev. Peter S. Kucer, M.S.A.
President/Rector

pkucer@holyapostles.edu

Rev. Martin D. Rooney, M.S.A.
Chief Operating Officer, COO

mrooney@holyapostles.edu

Dr. Cynthia Toolin-Wilson
Chief Academic Officer, CAO
Academic Dean
State of Connecticut Compliance Officer

ctoolin@holyapostles.edu

Mr. William Russell, CPA
Chief Financial Officer, CFO

brussell@holyapostles.edu

Msgr. Albert Kuuire
Vice-Rector

akuuire@holyapostles.edu

Dr. Sebastian Mahfood, O.P.
Vice-President

smahfood@holyapostles.edu

Administration

Ms. Clare Adamo M.S.L.S., M.A.
Director of Library Services

cadamo@holyapostles.edu

Mrs. Jennifer Arel
Director of Online Learning and NCBC Liaison

jarel@holyapostles.edu

Mrs. Rhonda Burdick
Accounts Payable

rburdick@holyapostles.edu

Mrs. Teri Ceplenski
Accounts Receivable and SEVIS/PDSO

tceplenski@holyapostles.edu

Mrs. Debra Eddy
Financial Aid Administrator

deddy@holyapostles.edu

Mrs. Alicia Fleck
Executive Assistant

afleck@holyapostles.edu

Matthew Gonzalez
Campus Security & Hospitality

megonzalez@holyapostles.edu

Mrs. Jeannine Hamill
Business Office

jhamill@holyapostles.edu

Mrs. Debra Johnston
Financial Aid Administrator, VA/DOD School Certifying Official

djohnston@holyapostles.edu

Maggie Kent
Volunteer Support

mkent@holyapostles.edu

Sr. Mary Anne Linder, F.S.E., M.T.S.
Director of Field Education

mlinder@holyapostles.edu

Mr. Robert Mish
Director of Institutional Research
Disability Resource Center ADA Coordinator

rmish@holyapostles.edu

Mrs. Jennie Murphy
Director of Social Media & Webmaster

jmurphy@holyapostles.edu

Kurt O’Brien
Campus Superintendent

Ms. Pon Olmer
Online Registration
Administrator of Online Copyright Compliance
Coordinator of Online Contracts and Syllabi

polmer@holyapostles.edu
860-632-3067

Margaret Posner
Director of the Online Writing Lab & ESL Specialist

owl@holyapostles.edu

Dr. Elizabeth Rex
Director of Admissions

erex@holyapostles.edu

Mr. Steve Schultz
Assistant Dean

sschultz@holyapostles.edu

Mrs. Alicia Shukis
Registrar, SEVIS/DSO, and Development Administrator

ashukis@holyapostles.edu

Rev. Randy Soto
Associate Dean of External Affairs

rsoto@holyapostles.edu

Rev. Jeffrey “Skip” Thompson, M.S.A.
Dean of Seminarians

jthompson@holyapostles.edu

Br. Robert Whitton, M.S.A.
Assistant to the Library Director /Circulation Assistant

rwhitton@holyapostles.edu

X