White Holy Apostles Logo with crest

Administration

The Chief Executive and Administrative Officer of Holy Apostles College & Seminary is Very Rev. Peter Kucer M.S.A. S.T.D., the President-Rector of Holy Apostles. He was appointed by the Board of Directors on December 6, 2019, and confirmed by the Chancellor for a period of six years (canon 250).

President-Rector

Very Reverend Peter Samuel Kucer, M.S.A., S.T.D.

pkucer@holyapostles.edu

Executive Team

Dr. Lesley DeNardis, Ph.D.
Vice President of Academic Affairs
Dean of Faculty

ldenardis@holyapostles.edu

Rev. Danh Van Nguyen, M.S.A.
Vice-Rector; Dean of Men

dvnguyen@holyapostles.edu

Mr. Jason Gill
Vice President of Enrollment, Student Affairs, and Technology

jgill@holyapostles.edu

Mr. Steven Schultz
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs

sschultz@holyapostles.edu

Ms. Beverly Tryon
Associate Vice President of Institutional Advancement

btryon@holyapostles.edu

Ms. Yomarie Rivera
Controller

yrivera@holyapostles.edu

Administration

Mrs. Clare Adamo M.S.L.S., M.A.
Director of Library Services

cadamo@holyapostles.edu

Mrs. Jennifer Arel
Director of Student Success and Educational Technology

jarel@holyapostles.edu

Mrs. Rhonda Burdick
Accounts Payable/Payroll & Benefits

rburdick@holyapostles.edu

Dr. John Carter
Instructional Designer

jwcarter@holyapostles.edu

Mrs. Joan E. Chasse
Librarian, Interlibrary Loans and Serials

jchasse@holyapostles.edu

Dr. Rebecca Davis, Ed.D.
SEVIS/PDSO and Registrar

rdavis@holyapostles.edu

Mrs. Debra Eddy
Financial Aid Administrator

deddy@holyapostles.edu

Mr. John Estes
Senior Accountant

jestes@holyapostles.edu

Mrs. Cynthia Gniadek
Director of the Online Writing Lab

owl@holyapostles.edu

Mrs. Jeannine Hamill
Business Office
SEVIS/ DSO

jhamill@holyapostles.edu

Mrs. Kathleen Joyce
Grants Manager

kjoyce@holyapostles.edu

Ms. Christina LaRosa
Director of Admissions

clarosa@holyapostles.edu

Sr. Renee Marek, F.S.E.
Seminarian Field Education Coordinator

rmarek@holyapostles.edu

Ms. Ryleigh Meyers
Student Success Advisor for Undergraduates
Student Accessibility Coordinator

rmeyers@holyapostles.edu

Mrs. Jennie Murphy
Director of Social Media & Webmaster

jmurphy@holyapostles.edu

Ms. Kristina Nowakowski
Librarian, Head of Technical and Access Services

knowakowski@holyapostles.edu

Mr. Kurt O’Brien
Campus Superintendent

Mr. Judah Parkyn
Admissions Counselor & Media Content Creator

jparkyn@holyapostles.edu

Sr. Gabriella Pettirossi, F.S.E.
Executive Assistant to the President-Rector
Dean of Women

gpettirossi@holyapostles.edu

Mrs. Jacqueline Roatch
Director of Alumni Affairs

jroatch@holyapostles.edu

Mrs. Cristi Shaw
Administrative Assistant

cshaw@holyapostles.edu

Mr. Alex Smith
Admissions Counselor

asmith@holyapostles.edu

Br. Robert Whitton, M.S.A.
Assistant to the Library Director/Circulation Assistant

rwhitton@holyapostles.edu